The Blue Boar - Public House, Restaurant and Accommodation

Unfortunately our restaurant is currently closed whilst we implement some business changes.

Please check back for further updates and we apologise for the inconvenience to our customers.

Suetrader06

Josh..... you were excellent! Your hosting skills and caring definitely deserves 5 out of 5! Well done. You were so caring with the children too, which I thank you for. The food was fantastic! The Yorkshire puddings looked absolutely lovely and regretted not having a roast. However I truly loved my Chicken Caeser Salad( yes my new potatoes were forgotten) but the salad itself was fantastic. When I pointed out I never got the potatoes, Josh was very apologetic and gave me a discount which was welcomed. Thank you. The food and service was great. Well done everyone! I can’t fault anything!

Suewinter66 - 19th Aug, 2018
Menus Image